Go to content
Go to login
Go to personalisation panel
Home page
Search
Feedback form
What's new

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.
Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.
We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients’ objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.
LCA

London Borough of Tower Hamlets

Map of Tower Hamlets

Mulberry Place
5 Clove Crescent
London
E14 2BG
Tel: 020 7364 5000
http://www.towerhamlets.gov.uk
Borough statistics and information

Leadership

Executive

Scrutiny

All Councillors

Chief Officers

All Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Kabir Ahmedcllr.kabir.ahmedx@towerhamlets.gov.ukWeaversINDEPENDENT
Cllr Khales Ahmedkhales.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.ukBromley by BowLAB
Cllr Ohid Ahmedcllr.ohid.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.ukEast India and LansburyINDEPENDENT
Cllr Rajib Ahmedrajibahmed@aol.comEast India and LansburyLAB
Cllr Rofique Uddin Ahmedcllr.rofique.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.ukMile End and Globe TownINDEPENDENT
Cllr Shahed Alicllr.shahed.ali@towerhamlets.gov.ukWhitechapelINDEPENDENT
Cllr Timothy Archertim@tarcher.fsbusiness.co.ukBlackwall and Cubitt TownCON
Cllr Abdul Asadcllr.abdul.asad@towerhamlets.gov.ukWhitechapelINDEPENDENT
Cllr Craig Astoncllrcraigaston@gmail.comLimehouseCON
Cllr Lutfa Begumcllr.lutfa.begum@towerhamlets.gov.ukLimehouseINDEPENDENT
Cllr Mizanur Chaudhurycllr.mizanur.chaudhury@towerhamlets.gov.ukBethnal Green SouthLAB
Cllr Alibor Choudhurycllr.alibor.choudhury@towerhamlets.gov.ukShadwellINDEPENDENT
Cllr Zara Daviscllrzaradavis@gmail.comMillwallCON
Cllr Stephanie Eatoncllr.stephanie.eaton@towerhamlets.gov.ukBethnal Green NorthLIB DEM
Cllr David Edgarcllr.david.edgar@towerhamlets.gov.ukLimehouseLAB
Cllr Marc Franciscllr.marc.francis@towerhamlets.gov.ukBow EastLAB
Cllr Judith Gardinercllr.judith.gardiner@towerhamlets.gov.ukSt Dunstan's and Stepney GreenLAB
Cllr Carlo Gibbscllr.carlo.gibbs@towerhamlets.gov.ukBethnal Green NorthLAB
Cllr Peter Goldscllrpetergolds@aol.comBlackwall and Cubitt TownCON
Cllr Shafiqul Haquecllr.shafiqul.haque@towerhamlets.gov.ukSt Katharine's and WappingINDEPENDENT
Cllr Carli Harper-Penmancllr.carli.harper-penman@towerhamlets.gov.ukBow EastLAB
Cllr Sirajul Islamcllr.sirajul.islam@towerhamlets.gov.ukBethnal Green SouthLAB
Cllr Ann Jacksoncllr.ann.jackson@towerhamlets.gov.ukBow WestLAB
Cllr Denise Jonescllr.denise.jones@towerhamlets.gov.ukSt Katharine's and WappingLAB
Cllr Dr Emma Jonescllremmajones@gmail.comSt Katharine's and WappingCON
Cllr Aminur Khankhanaminur@yahoo.co.ukWhitechapelINDEPENDENT
Cllr Anwar Khancllr.anwar.khan@towerhamlets.gov.ukBow WestLAB
Cllr Rabina Khancllr.rabina.khan@towerhamlets.gov.ukShadwellINDEPENDENT
Cllr Rania Khancllr.rania.khan@towerhamlets.gov.ukBromley by BowINDEPENDENT
Cllr Shiria Khatuncllr.shiria.khatun@towerhamlets.gov.ukEast India and LansburyLAB
Cllr Fozol Miahcllr.fozol.miah@towerhamlets.gov.ukSpitalfields and BanglatownRESPECT
Cllr Harun Miahharun.miah579@o2.co.ukShadwellRESPECT
Cllr Maium Miahmdmaium@gmail.comMillwallINDEPENDENT
Cllr Mohammed Mukit, MBEmukitmbe@hotmail.co.ukWeaversLAB
Cllr Ahmed Omercllr.ahmed.omer@towerhamlets.gov.ukBow EastLAB
Cllr Lesley Pavittcllr.lesley.pavitt@towerhamlets.gov.ukBethnal Green SouthLAB
Cllr Joshua Peckcllr.joshua.peck@towerhamlets.gov.ukBow WestLAB
Cllr John Piercecllr.john.pierce@towerhamlets.gov.ukWeaversLAB
Mayor Lutfur Rahmanmayor@towerhamlets.gov.ukINDEPENDENT
Cllr Oliur Rahmancllroliur.rahman@yahoo.co.ukSt Dunstan's and Stepney GreenINDEPENDENT
Cllr Zenith Rahmancllr.zenith.rahman@towerhamlets.gov.ukBethnal Green NorthLAB
Cllr Gulam Robbanigulam.robbani@towerhamlets.gov.ukSpitalfields and BanglatownINDEPENDENT
Cllr Rachael Saunderscllr.rachael.saunders@towerhamlets.gov.ukMile End EastLAB
Cllr David Snowdondavid_snowdon@yahoo.comMillwallCON
Cllr Gloria Thienelcllrgrthienal@aol.comBlackwall and Cubitt TownCON
Cllr Bill Turnercllr.bill.turner@towerhamlets.gov.ukMile End and Globe TownLAB
Cllr Helal Uddincllr.helal.uddin@towerhamlets.gov.ukBromley by BowLAB
Cllr Kosru Uddincllr.kosru.uddin@towerhamlets.gov.ukMile End EastLAB
Cllr Helal Uddin Abbascllr.helal.abbas@towerhamlets.gov.ukSpitalfields and BanglatownLAB
Cllr Abdal Ullahcllr.abdal.ullah@towerhamlets.gov.ukSt Dunstan's and Stepney GreenLAB
Cllr Motin Uz-Zamanmotin4@yahoo.comMile End EastLAB
Cllr Amy Whitelockcllr.amy.whitelock@towerhamlets.gov.ukMile End and Globe TownLAB