Skip to main content

London Borough of Hillingdon

Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250111
http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Shehryar Ahmad-Wallanasahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.ukYiewsleyConservative
Cllr Lynne Allenlallen@hillingdon.gov.ukTownfieldLabour
Cllr Simon Arnoldsarnold@hillingdon.gov.ukYiewsleyConservative
Cllr Teji Barnestbarnes@hillingdon.gov.ukCastle BaynardConservative
Cllr Jonathan Biancojbianco@hillingdon.gov.ukNorburyConservative
Cllr Mohinder Birahmbirah@hillingdon.gov.ukYeadingLabour
Cllr Lindsay Blisslbliss@hillingdon.gov.ukYeadingLabour
Cllr Wayne Bridgeswbridges@hillingdon.gov.ukHeathrow VillagesConservative
Cllr Nicola Brightmannbrightman@hillingdon.gov.ukChadwell HeathConservative
Cllr Keith Burrowskburrows@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge SouthConservative
Cllr Roy Chamdalrchamdal@hillingdon.gov.ukBrownswoodConservative
Cllr Alan Chapmanachapman@hillingdon.gov.ukHeathrow VillagesConservative
Cllr Farhad Choubedarfchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge SouthConservative
Cllr Judith Cooperjcooper@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge SouthConservative
Cllr Philip Corthornepcorthorne@hillingdon.gov.ukWest RuislipConservative
Cllr Peter Curlingpcurling@hillingdon.gov.ukTownfieldLabour
Cllr Nick Denysndenys@hillingdon.gov.ukEast Ham NorthConservative
Cllr Alan Devilleadeville@hillingdon.gov.ukYiewsleyConservative
Cllr Jazz Dhillonjdhillon@hillingdon.gov.ukOld MaldenLabour
Cllr Jas Dhotjdhot@hillingdon.gov.ukBarnhillLabour
Cllr Janet Duncanjduncan2@hillingdon.gov.ukWest DraytonLabour
Cllr Ian Edwardsiedwards@hillingdon.gov.ukEast Ham NorthConservative
Cllr Tony Egintonteginton@hillingdon.gov.ukBarnhillLabour
Cllr Scott Farleysfarley@hillingdon.gov.ukBorough & BanksideLabour
Cllr Duncan Flynndflynn@hillingdon.gov.ukNorburyConservative
Cllr Neil Fyfenfyfe@hillingdon.gov.ukChadwell HeathConservative
Cllr Janet Gardnerjgardner@hillingdon.gov.ukBorough & BanksideLabour
Cllr Martin Goddardmgoddard@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge NorthConservative
Cllr Ray Grahamrgraham@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge NorthConservative
Cllr Becky Haggarbhaggar@hillingdon.gov.ukEast Ham NorthConservative
Cllr John Hensleyjhensley@hillingdon.gov.ukHornchurch & UpminsterConservative
Cllr Henry Higginshhiggins@hillingdon.gov.ukHale End and Highams ParkConservative
Cllr Vanessa Hurhangeevhurhangee@hillingdon.gov.ukSeven SistersConservative
Cllr Patricia Jacksonpjackson@hillingdon.gov.ukHeathrow VillagesConservative
Cllr Allan Kauffmanakauffman2@hillingdon.gov.ukSeven SistersConservative
Cllr Kuldeep Lakhmanaklakhmana@hillingdon.gov.ukOld MaldenLabour
Cllr Edward Laveryelavery@hillingdon.gov.ukCastle BaynardConservative
Cllr Richard Lewisrlewis@hillingdon.gov.ukNorbitonConservative
Cllr Heena Makwanahmakwana@hillingdon.gov.ukCastle BaynardConservative
Cllr Michael Markhammmarkham@hillingdon.gov.ukLeyton and WansteadConservative
Cllr Stuart Matherssmathers@hillingdon.gov.ukWest DraytonLabour
Cllr Carol Melvincmelvin@hillingdon.gov.ukNorbitonConservative
Cllr Ali Milaniamilani@hillingdon.gov.ukHarrow WestLabour
Cllr Douglas Millsdmills@hillingdon.gov.ukLeyton and WansteadConservative
Cllr Richard Millsrmills2@hillingdon.gov.ukBrownswoodConservative
Cllr Peter Moneypmoney@hillingdon.gov.ukHarrow WestLabour
Cllr John Morganjmorgan2@hillingdon.gov.ukNorburyConservative
Cllr John Morsejmorse2@hillingdon.gov.ukOld MaldenLabour
Cllr June Nelsonjnelson@hillingdon.gov.ukHarrow WestLabour
Cllr Susan O'Brienso'brien@hillingdon.gov.ukLeyton and WansteadConservative
Cllr John Oswelljoswell@hillingdon.gov.ukBorough & BanksideLabour
Cllr Jane Palmerjpalmer3@hillingdon.gov.ukHale End and Highams ParkConservative
Cllr Kerri Princekprince@hillingdon.gov.ukBarnhillLabour
Cllr Ray Puddifoot, MBErpuddifoot@hillingdon.gov.ukHornchurch & UpminsterConservative
Cllr Devi Radiadradia@hillingdon.gov.ukWest RuislipConservative
Cllr John Rileyjriley@hillingdon.gov.ukWest RuislipConservative
Cllr Paula Rodriguesprodrigues@hillingdon.gov.ukChadwell HeathConservative
Cllr Robin Sansarpurirsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.ukTownfieldLabour
Cllr Scott Seaman-Digbyscott@seaman-digby.comNorbitonConservative
Cllr David Simmonds, CBEdsimmonds@hillingdon.gov.ukHornchurch & UpminsterConservative
Cllr Jagjit Singhjsingh2@hillingdon.gov.ukYeadingLabour
Cllr Brian Steadbstead@hillingdon.gov.ukBrownswoodConservative
Cllr Jan Sweetingjsweeting@hillingdon.gov.ukWest DraytonLabour
Cllr Steve Tuckwellstuckwell@hillingdon.gov.ukSeven SistersConservative
Cllr David Yarrowdyarrow@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge NorthConservative

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.