Skip to main content

Directory beta

We have a new version of our directory in open beta. Click here to test the new directory.

London Borough of Wandsworth

Town Hall
Wandsworth High Street
London
SW18 2PU
Tel: 020 8871 6000
http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailParty
Cllr Kemi Akinolacllr.k.akinola@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jeremy Ambachecllr.j.ambache@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Fleur Andersoncllr.f.anderson@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tony Beltontbelton@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Mrs Sarah Bindercllr.s.binder@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Mrs Rosemary Birchallcllr.r.birchall@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Hugh Byrnecllr.h.byrne@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Mrs Kim Caddykcaddy@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Louise Callandcllr.l.calland@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Peter Carpenerpcarpenter@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jonathan Cookjonathancook@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Mrs Jane Cooperjanecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Leonie Cooperleoniecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Annamarie Critchardacritchard@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr George Crivellicllr.g.crivelli@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr James Daleyjamesdaley@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Peter Dawsoncllr.p.dawson@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Aydin Dikerdemadikerdem@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Paul Ellispellis@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Richard Fieldrfield@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Adrian Flookcllr.a.flook@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Kate Forbescllr.k.forbes@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Clare Frasercllr.c.fraser@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Judi GasserCllr.J.Gasser@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Andy Gibbonsagibbons@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Claire Gilbertcllr.c.gilbert@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ravi Govindia, CBErgovindia@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Mrs Angela Grahamagraham@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Peter Grahamcllr.p.graham@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Malcolm Grimstonmgrimston@wandsworth.gov.ukINDEPENDENT
Cllr Mrs Melanie Hamptonmhampton@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Ian Hartihart@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Graeme Hendersoncllr.g.henderson@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Simon Hoggshogg@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Guy Humphriesghumphries@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Angela Irelandcllr.a.ireland@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ian Lewerilewer@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr John Lockerjlocker@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Graham LovelandLabour
Cllr Piers McCauslandpmccausland@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Sue McKinneysmckinney@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Maurice McLeodcllr.m.mcleod@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Rhodri Morgancllr.r.morgan@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Miss Lucy Mowattcllr.l.mowatt@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Louise Nathansoncllr.l.nathanson@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Rory O'BroinRO'Broin@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Aled Richards-Jonescllr.a.richards-jones@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jo Rigbycllr.j.rigby@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Michael Rydermryder@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Clare Saliercsalier@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Guy Seniorgsenior@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Kate Stockcllr.k.stock@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Mrs Steffi Sutterscllr.s.sutters@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Will Sweetwsweet@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Will Sweetcllr.w.sweet@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Ms Rosemary Torringtoncllr.r.torrington@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Hector Wakefieldcllr.h.wakefield@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Paula Walkercllr.p.walker@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Terence Walshtwalsh@wandsworth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Paul Whitecllr.p.white@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Emily Wintlecllr.e.wintle@wandsworth.gov.ukLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.