Skip to main content

City of Westminster

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Heather Actonhacton@westminster.gov.ukHollowayConservative
Cllr Ian Adamsiadams@westminster.gov.ukHollowayConservative
Cllr Barbara Arzymanowbarzymanow@westminster.gov.ukBrunelConservative
Cllr Timothy Barnestbarnes@westminster.gov.ukWest EndConservative
Cllr Geoff Barracloughgbarraclough@westminster.gov.ukLeytonLabour
Cllr Richard Beddoerbeddoe@westminster.gov.ukBrunelConservative
Cllr Rita Begumrbegum2@westminster.gov.ukLeytonLabour
Cllr David Boothroyddboothroyd@westminster.gov.ukWestbourneLabour
Cllr Iain Bottibott@westminster.gov.ukLittle VeniceConservative
Cllr Margot Brightmbright@westminster.gov.ukKentish TownConservative
Cllr Susie Burbridgesburbridge@westminster.gov.ukKentish TownConservative
Cllr Ruth Bushrbush@westminster.gov.ukHampstead TownLabour
Cllr Nafsika Butler-Thalassisnbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.ukLeytonLabour
Cllr Melvyn Caplanmcaplan@westminster.gov.ukLavender FieldsConservative
Cllr Maggie Carmanmcarman@westminster.gov.ukBayswaterLabour
Cllr Danny Chalkleydchalkley@westminster.gov.ukVincent SquareConservative
Cllr Antonia Coxacox@westminster.gov.ukHollowayConservative
Cllr Lorraine Deanlorrainedean@westminster.gov.ukLavender FieldsConservative
Cllr Tony Devenishtdevenish@westminster.gov.ukKelsey and Eden ParkConservative
Cllr Paul Dimoldenbergpdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.ukPinnerLabour
Cllr Richard Elchoelcho@westminster.gov.ukBayswaterConservative
Cllr Christabel Flightcflight@westminster.gov.ukWarwickConservative
Cllr Peter Freemanpfreeman@westminster.gov.ukAbbey RoadConservative
Cllr Murad Gassanlymgassanly@westminster.gov.ukChiswick HomefieldsConservative
Cllr Johnathan Glanzjglanz@westminster.gov.ukWest EndConservative
Cllr Jim Glenjglen@westminster.gov.ukStoke Newington CentralConservative
Cllr Matthew Greenmgreen@westminster.gov.ukLavender FieldsConservative
Cllr Lindsey Halllhall@westminster.gov.ukAbbey RoadConservative
Cllr Angela Harveyangelaharvey@westminster.gov.ukStoke Newington CentralConservative
Cllr David Harveydavidharvey@westminster.gov.ukVincent SquareConservative
Cllr Elizabeth Hitchcockehitchcock@westminster.gov.ukKelsey and Eden ParkConservative
Cllr Adam Hugahug@westminster.gov.ukWestbourneLabour
Cllr Louise Hyamslhyams@westminster.gov.ukSouthall GreenConservative
Cllr Aicha Lessaless@westminster.gov.ukChipping BarnetLabour
Cllr Pancho Lewisplewis@westminster.gov.ukWest EndLabour
Cllr Andrea Mannamann@westminster.gov.ukChiswick HomefieldsLabour
Cllr Patricia McAllisterpmcallister@westminster.gov.ukPinnerLabour
Cllr Guthrie McKiegmckie@westminster.gov.ukHampstead TownLabour
Cllr Tim Mitchelltmitchell@westminster.gov.ukSouthall GreenConservative
Cllr Gotz Mohindragmohindra@westminster.gov.ukPoplar and LimehouseConservative
Cllr Eoghain Murphyeoghainmurphy@westminster.gov.ukBrunelConservative
Cllr Matt Noblemnoble@westminster.gov.ukChipping BarnetLabour
Cllr Emily Payneepayne@westminster.gov.ukBayswaterConservative
Cllr Papya Qureshipqureshi1@westminster.gov.ukWestbourneLabour
Cllr Robert Rigbyrrigby@westminster.gov.ukPoplar and LimehouseConservative
Cllr Rachael Robathanrrobathan@westminster.gov.ukKelsey and Eden ParkConservative
Cllr Tim Rocatroca@westminster.gov.ukHampstead TownLabour
Cllr Ian Rowleyirowley@westminster.gov.ukLittle VeniceConservative
Cllr Karen Scarboroughkscarborough@westminster.gov.ukLittle VeniceConservative
Cllr Mark Shearermshearer@westminster.gov.ukSouthall GreenConservative
Cllr Selina Shortsshort@westminster.gov.ukVincent SquareConservative
Cllr Andrew Smithasmith@westminster.gov.ukKentish TownConservative
Cllr James Spencerjspencer@westminster.gov.ukStoke Newington CentralConservative
Cllr Paul Swaddlepswaddle@westminster.gov.ukPoplar and LimehouseConservative
Cllr Shamim Talukderstalukder@westminster.gov.ukChiswick HomefieldsLabour
Cllr Hamza Taouzzalehtaouzzale@westminster.gov.ukPinnerLabour
Cllr Aziz Tokiatoki@westminster.gov.ukChipping BarnetLabour
Cllr Judith Warnerjudithwarner@westminster.gov.ukAbbey RoadConservative
Cllr Jacqui Wilkinsonjwilkinson@westminster.gov.ukWarwickConservative

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.