Skip to main content

Directory beta

We have a new version of our directory in open beta. Click here to test the new directory.

City of Westminster

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailParty
Cllr Heather Actonhacton@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Ian Adamsiadams@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Barbara Arzymanowbarzymanow@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Timothy Barnestbarnes@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Geoff Barracloughgbarraclough@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Richard Beddoerbeddoe@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Rita Begumrbegum2@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr David Boothroyddboothroyd@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Iain Bottibott@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Margot Brightmbright@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Susie Burbridgesburbridge@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Ruth Bushrbush@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Nafsika Butler-Thalassisnbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Melvyn Caplanmcaplan@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Maggie Carmanmcarman@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Danny Chalkleydchalkley@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Antonia Coxacox@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Lorraine Deanlorrainedean@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Tony Devenishtdevenish@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Paul Dimoldenbergpdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Richard Elchoelcho@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Christabel Flightcflight@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Peter Freemanpfreeman@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Murad Gassanlymgassanly@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Johnathan Glanzjglanz@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jim Glenjglen@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Matthew Greenmgreen@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Lindsey Halllhall@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Angela Harveyangelaharvey@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr David Harveydavidharvey@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Elizabeth Hitchcockehitchcock@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Adam Hugahug@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Louise Hyamslhyams@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Aicha Lessaless@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Pancho Lewisplewis@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Andrea Mannamann@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Patricia McAllisterpmcallister@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Guthrie McKiegmckie@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tim Mitchelltmitchell@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Gotz Mohindragmohindra@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Eoghain Murphyeoghainmurphy@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Matt Noblemnoble@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Emily Payneepayne@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Papya Qureshipqureshi1@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Robert Rigbyrrigby@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Rachael Robathanrrobathan@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Tim Rocatroca@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ian Rowleyirowley@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Karen Scarboroughkscarborough@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Mark Shearermshearer@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Selina Shortsshort@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Andrew Smithasmith@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr James Spencerjspencer@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Paul Swaddlepswaddle@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Shamim Talukderstalukder@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Hamza Taouzzalehtaouzzale@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Aziz Tokiatoki@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Judith Warnerjudithwarner@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jacqui Wilkinsonjwilkinson@westminster.gov.ukConservative

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.